gototopgototop


Vehicle Fleet and Container Transportation

The “AvtoBaltTrans” LLC transportation company is a reliable partner. Many big and small companies who consider the promptness and quality of services delivered to be a key factor for choosing a business partner are working with us.

Container freight transportation is a modern most economic kind of cargo transportation used by our company for both domestic and international deliveries. It is also a guarantee of your freight safety. The freight is positioned into the container which protects it from possible damage during loading and off-loading as well as from product theft during transportation.

Automobile container transportation has a number of advantages as compared to other modes of transportation. It allows high maneuverability so that trucks can be dispatched for loading and off-loading to practically any point. This enables rendering of transportation services utilizing the “door-to-door” principle, as well as allows delivering shipments to distant areas where roads are the only communication possible. On top of that, the use of containers ensures minimal terms for medium and short distance deliveries and also provides possibilities for freight consolidation when small volumes of cargo have to be moved.

Containers have standard sizes and are easily moved by all kinds of freight transport, they secsecure safety and meet the highest requirements - this brings the risk of loss or damage to transported goods to a minimum. This is the reason why an overwhelming majority of our clients prefer to use container transportation.

Due to container universality container freight transportation (transportation of containers) works for moving almost any kind of goods, including oversize, large-tonnage, dangerous, perishable and other kinds of freight. In some cases special containers can be utilized for delivery: universal or in case of non-standard goods and products – specialized.

The success of transportation in many ways depends on the technical condition of the vehicle. Therefore please pay attention to our company vehicle fleet – all our trucks are foreign-made.

The choice of vehicle for container transportation in many ways depends on the shipment weight, volume, type of freight and the distance the shipment has to travel. Our experts will do vehicle matching assessment and chose an appropriate vehicle of required carrying capacity. Company vehicles are equipped with satellite tracking systems which enable our employees to constantly monitor cargo movement throughout the whole transportation process so that you can always have verified information on what stage of delivery your shipment is at.

If you are interested in using our container transportation services - please contact our managers. You can also place your cargo delivery orderat our website.

Consultation


Наши менеджеры:
Контейнерные перевозки:
277268666 Татьяна 277-268-666 
  
Автотранспортные перевозки:
551387224 Карина 551-387-224 
603236862 Екатерина 603-236-862 

Currency Exchange Rates

Руб./13.12.201814.12.2018
66.422566.2550
75.216875.3916

News

  • No feeds found!

gototopgototop


Автохозяйство и контейнерные перевозки

Транспортная компания ООО "АвтоБалтТранс" является надёжным партнёром. С нами работают как небольшие так и крупные компании, для которых скорость и качество работы являются главными критериями выбора делового партнёра.

Контейнерные перевозки грузов - это современный наиболее экономичный вид транспортировки грузов, используемый нами как во внутренних, так и в международных перевозках, также это гарантия безопасности Вашего груза. Груз помещается в контейнер, который защищает перевозимый груз от возможных повреждений во время погрузки, а также от хищения продукции во время транспортировки

Автомобильные контейнерные перевозки имеют ряд преимуществ по сравнению с другими видами транспорта. Автотранспорт имеет большую маневренность и может быть подан под погрузку/разгрузку практически в любую точку, что обеспечивает оказание транспортных услуг по принципу «от двери до двери», а также возможность доставки в отдаленные районы, где нет никакого сообщения, кроме дорожного. Помимо этого, доставка контейнера таким способом имеет минимальные сроки на средние и малые расстояния, а также возможность транспортировки незначительных объёмов и организацию сборных партий.

Контейнеры имеют стандартные размеры и легко перемещаются всеми видами грузового транспорта, а также обеспечивают сохранность и отвечают самым высоким требованиям, что сводит риск потери или порчи доставляемой продукции к минимуму. Именно поэтому контейнерные перевозки предпочитает использовать подавляющее большинство наших клиентов.

За счет своей универсальности контейнерные перевозки грузов (перевозка контейнеров) подходят для транспортировки почти всех существующих товаров, в том числе негабаритных, крупнотоннажных, опасных, скоропортящихся и т.д. В отдельных случаях доставка может осуществляться особыми контейнерами: универсальными или в случае нестандартных товаров и продукции – специализированными.

От технического состояния транспортного средства во многом зависит успешность перевозки. Поэтому обратите внимание на автопарк компании: он состоит только из машин зарубежного производства

Выбор транспорта, при помощи которого осуществляется перевозка контейнеров, во многом зависит от особенностей (массы, объемов) грузов, а также расстояния, на которое необходимо отправить товары. Наши специалисты подберут необходимый автотранспорт нужной грузоподъемности. Транспортные средства компании оборудованы системой спутникового слежения, при помощи которой наши сотрудники осуществляют постоянный контроль по перемещению грузов в течение всего транспортного процесса, и Вы всегда можете получить достоверную информацию, на каком этапе доставки/транспортировки находится Ваш груз.

По вопросам автомобильных грузоперевозок вы можете связаться с нашими сотрудниками, а также можете оставить заявку на автотранспортные перевозки.

Консультации


Наши менеджеры:
Контейнерные перевозки:
277268666 Татьяна 277-268-666 
491115907 Анна 491-115-907 
Автотранспортные перевозки:
631672249 Наталья 631-672-249 
636299777 Елизавета 636-299-777 

Курсы валют

Руб./16.11.201817.11.2018
66.615965.9931
75.535874.9022

Новости

  • No feeds found!